ordering-your-private-worldOverview: This book is the most honest, thorough and insightful analysis of the discipline required to order the inner man that I have ever read.  This book explores the depth of mind, body and spirit required to have an ordered, healthy and vibrant life. McDonald organizes this book into the following five sectors:

      1. Motivation
      2. Use of Time
      3. Wisdom and Knowledge
      4. Spiritual Strength
      5. Restoration

In each of these sectors, MacDonald explores the various disciplines required to order ones private world with a vulnerability and insight that is truly gripping!

Click here to read the entire summary!

2 thoughts on “Book Summary: Ordering Your Private World (by Gordon MacDonald)

  1. These are ways to help people find and read your
    content. If you want to use the same content from some website, make sure
    that you state the source. Depending on the layout and positioning of keywords and phrases,
    the search engine will then rate your page and place it in a ranking order.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s